Patriot Convention


This is the one election that in all of our history is a fork in the road that we had better choose wisely.

This next president will appoint several Supreme Court justices.

That alone should be enough to make everyone sit up and take notice.

If HRC is allowed to stack that Supreme Court, the country is gone.

It is that serious. There is no turning back, none.

We will not have the luxury to say, we can hang for another 4 years.

The communist planks are all in place…

...that ball is at the finish line and just needs that last punt over the goal posts and it is game over.

That one issue will have ramifications for decades.

Your children and grandkids will experience the full weight of that one issue alone.

Monday, October 3, 2016

Wikileaks Founder Moves Announcement to Berlin, Germany Tuesday Morning

Via Billy

Tuesday 4 October, 10:00 CEST / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 BST / 03:00 EST

Volksbuhne Linienstrasse 227 D-10178 Berlin


Julian Assange

Sarah Harrison

Melinda Taylor

John Goetz

On the opening day of WikiLeaks' ten year anniversary period this press conference will announce new initiatives and provide updates on publishing and legal events. Looking over the decade long body of workn staff and experts will speak of lessons learnt and future plans.


Wikileaks founder Julian Assange moved his much anticipated announcement from the balcony of the Ecuadorian embassy in London due to security concerns.

Wikileaks will now hold their announcement in Berlin, Germany.

The announcement is now scheduled for 3 AM Eastern time.


  1. That's great news. Can't wait. I am surprised he didn't
    go to Putin Land.