Monday, September 5, 2016

A Gutless RNC Abides Leftist Debate Moderators

Via Billy

Early last month, we recounted that the “non-partisan” Commission on Presidential Debates (CPD) managed to select consistently leftist debate moderators in every presidential debate from 1980 through 2012. Last Friday, the CPD released the list of moderators for the upcoming 2016 debates.

No doubt to the consternation of millions of Americans, the CPD’s “streak” remains very much alive:

First presidential debate:
Lester Holt, Anchor, NBC Nightly News
Monday, September 26, Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Vice presidential debate:
Elaine Quijano, Anchor, CBSN and Correspondent, CBS News
Tuesday, October 4, Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Second presidential debate (town meeting):
Martha Raddatz, Chief Global Affairs Correspondent and Co-Anchor of “This Week,” ABC
Anderson Cooper, Anchor, CNN
Sunday, October 9, Washington University in St. Louis, MO

Third presidential debate:
Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday
Wednesday, October 19, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, NV

No comments:

Post a Comment